Refund & Cancellation
Edurigo Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Pricing information about content from our marketplace is available on each course module.
Updates in our Pricing Policy will be displayed on our website. Actual Client Pricing may differ from the Pricing Policy displayed on our website.
Clients may additionally upload their own courses for sale to their users. In such a case, the pricing information is clearly visible on the Course module.
Products and services will be immediately activated for the client or the user upon clearance of the payment.
For technical issues, users may use the support page on our application. The support section is accessible from the Edurigo Menu.
Users may also email our support team with their questions, comments or concerns. We typically respond within 24 hours.
Premium Support includes phone support with a Customer Support Representative and is charged separately.
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Platform purchases can be cancelled within 24 hours for a full refund into the Client’s wallet, which they can use to make any purchase in our content marketplace. To cancel a purchase and avail of the refund, the module must be deleted within 24 hours of purchase.
Course purchases may be cancelled within 2 hours of purchase for a 50% refund into the User’s wallet, which they can use to make any Course purchase on learning.edurigo.com. To cancel the purchase and avail of the refund, the user must unenroll from the course withing 2 hours of purchase.
If the user has accidentally paid twice for the same transaction, one transaction will be refunded via same source within 7 to 10 working days.
By creating an account on Edurigo you agree to our terms and conditions.